

VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION (Deemed to be University under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956)

SL. NO	Members	Designation	E-Mail	Mobile No.
1.	Chairperson			
	Prof.N.D.Rajan	Director	dy.dir_daslp@avmc.edu.in	9600625777
2.	Member Representative of Faculties			
	Dr. K. Rajalakshmi	HOD, Audiology	rajalakshmi.jagadeesh@avmc.edu.in	8073613367
	Mr. M. Mohandass	Assistant Professor	mohandass.murugan@avmc.edu.in	7795364123
	Ms. S. Lakshmipriya	Assistant Professor	lakshmipriya.sampath@avmc.edu.in	7598415344
	Mr. R. Dhanesh	Assistant Professor	dhanesh.ramani@avmc.edu.in	7810010095
	Ms. S. Kavishree	Assistant Professor	kavishree.soundararajan@avmc.edu.in	9790201494
3.	Member Representative of Non-Teaching Staffs			
	Mrs. Sangeetha	Deputy Warden Ladies Hostel		9442334269
	Mr. D. Sridhar	Deputy Warden Gents Hostel		9159896756
4.	Member Representative of Students			
	Mr. Kishore Arumugam	1 st Year M.Sc SLP	kishorechriss1998@gmail.com	7339526044
	Ms. Gopika	1 st Year M.Sc AUD	manigopika17@gmail.com	8248150084





STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

School of Rehabilitation and Behavioral Sciences Puducherry